The Eight.

Because I’m no longer particularly in the mood film myself and upload it to YouTube (been there, tried that, failed miserably) I’ve decided to do something that could particularly be a little taboo.  I’m going to accomplish some of these beauty “tag” videos in print format.  Do I find this concept vaguely tacky?  Yes.  But I feel as though the rationale for my eight really are some of the most fundamental building blocks in defining who I am in my efforts of chic-ness.  As I started to type all of this, I realized that this could be an excessively long post, and have since broken it down into eight smaller posts (well nine if you include this introduction).  Intermittently posted, they’re the secrets to my world but clearly one’s I’m willing to share.

Leave a comment

Filed under The Eight

Leave a Reply

